England World Trial winners 2017

England Team Winners of 2017 World Sheepdog Trials in Netherlands

The winning England team members at the 2017 World Sheepdog trials in the Netherlands.

From left to right – Nij Vyas – Jed Watson – Ricky Hutchinson – Emma Gray and Tim Foster

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *